CONTACT

Call 414/271-3656 for general inquiries during office hours, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday, or during public hours, Wednesday – Sunday, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.  The office fax number is 414/271-3986.

The Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum does not accept unsolicited artwork or exhibitions. Periodically, the Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum will post Request For Proposals, for new shows. Interested parties can find these RFPs under the News tab at the top of the page.

The Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum and the Charles Allis Art Museum are managed by a common leadership and staff. The staff listing below provides service to both museums. Please inquiry when meeting staff at the museums as to where their specific office is located.


STAFF

John Sterr , Executive Director, jsterr@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x1

Shana McCaw, Senior Curator, smccaw@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x4

 

Jenille Junco, Assistant Curator and Collections Manager, jjunco@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x4

Michael Keiley, CAVT Events, mkeiley@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x5

Robyn Erickson, Rentals Manager, rentals@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x2 Contact for rental information

Samantha Joseph , Beverage Manager, sjoseph@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x7

Matt Pappas, Membership Manager, mpappas@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x6

Kayle Karbowski, Marketing Manager, kkarbowski@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x3

Friends of Villa Terrace - 414/376-9110

 

Event Reservations RSVP@cavtmuseums.org

General Inquires info@cavtmuseums.org